Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gratefulkevin"
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at CAESARS TAHOE - SHOWROOM on 2004-03-24 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind (slow) 03 Soulshine 04 People In The Middle 05 Yes I WIll 06 Everyone Deserves Music 07 Live Saver 08 Sometimes>* 09 Sling Ting* 10 Taxi Radio* 11 Words 12 Bomb THe World 13 What I Be> 14 Pray For Grace 15 Stay Human# 16 We Dont Stop* 17 Never Too Late 18 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Mountain Band Live at Tralf Music Hall, on 2010-02-20 - Little Mountain Band
01 Wheatgrass, 02 Garden, 03 Mother Culture, 04 Never Free*, 05 Music is the Night, 06 Old Friend, 07 Shelter, 08 Unity*, 09 Park Bench*, 10 On the Run 11 keys/drum jam, 12 Let Yourself In, 13 Miss Molly, 14 Gamblin' Man, 15 Shakedown Street*, 16 Rain so Sweet > 17 Rain so Sweet, 18 Renselear,, 19 Hyatt's Gift, 20 The Shape I'm In, 21 E: jam > 22 It Makes No Difference, 23 Take it to the Road
Downloads: 453 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]built to last - Rodleen Getsic and Robert Hunter
lyrics by Robert Hunter this version by Rodleen get sic souled out © infinite
Keywords: rodleen; getsic; hunter; grateful; dead
Downloads: 194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01. Dancin' In The Street 02. Dire Wolf 03. CC Rider 04. Loser 05. Mama Tried > 06. Mexicali Blues 07. Cumberland Blues 08. Beat It On Down The Line 09. Deal Set 2: 01. Touch of Grey > * 02. Samson And Delilah 03. High Time 04. Let It Grow > 05. Drums > 06. Space > 07. Gimme Some Lovin' > 08. Stella Blue > 09. Throwing Stones > 10. Not Fade Away 11. E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Ray Ackerman; Craig Taraszki
Downloads: 996 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Coliseum on 1981-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other El Paso Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster High Time Cassidy -> Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 6,507 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf -> C C Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now Loser New Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) To Lay Me Down Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Rob Eaton; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 2,486 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,885 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Mountain Band Live at Papa Bear Campground, on 2008-10-10 - Little Mountain Band
01 On The Run, 02 My Sisters and Brothers, 03 Mother Culture, 04 The Garden, 05 jam > 06 Wheatgrass, 07 Don't Bogart That Joint, 08 Miss Molly, 09 Never Free, 10 Music is the Night, 11 Old Friend, 12 Down on the Farm, 13 Jack Straw 14 jam, 15 It Makes No Difference, 16 Rain so Sweet, 17 Take It To The Road, 18 Shelter, 19 Hyatt's Gift, 20 Rubin and Cherise, 21 Cold World, 22 Little Sunflower jam, 23 Spanish Moon > 24 drums, 25 jam > 26 Unity Song, 27 Sugaree, 28 West L.A...
Keywords: at4041, Buffalo
Downloads: 1,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Touch Of Grey Far From Me -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - C C Rider d1t03 - Cumberland Blues d1t04 - Far From Me d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Midnight Madness -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - Sugaree -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away d2t10 - Deal -> d2t11 - Sunshine Daydream Set 3: d3t01 - Introductions/Tuning d3t02 - Turn ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 8,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O C C Rider -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Big Railroad Blues Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Terrapin Station -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,359 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - My Brother Esau d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Lost Sailor -> d1t13 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t14 - Far From Me d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Wharf Rat -> d2t07 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,152 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - My Brother Esau -> d1t06 - Stagger Lee d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t06 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - The Other One -> d2t10 ...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Auditorium on 1980-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Sugaree > El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Deal Set 2: Don't Ease Me In, Little Red Rooster, Far From Me, Uncle John's Band > Playing In The Band > Drums > Comes A Time > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Casey Jones E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Nick Millner; Gus from Arkansas
Downloads: 1,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hara Arena on 1981-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mack The Knife, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Women Are Smarter, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Might As Well
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,395 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Deal-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Althea, Eternity Victim Or The Crime-> Lazy River Road, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Way to Go Home, Standing On the Moon -> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,078 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,993 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Peggy-O My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Hell InA Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Bob Star () -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Dean Grabski
Downloads: 18,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,841 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 6,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 2010-02-20 - Furthur
Furthur Utica Memorial Auditorium Utica, New York February 20, 2010 7:00 PM Source: JWMod AKG 463's>Lunatec V2>SD722@24/48 Location: OTS, Right Front Corner of SBD, Stand at 10 Feet* Transfer: SD722>AA 2.0>16bit>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Promised Land, Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Foolish Heart > Reuben & Cherise Dear Prudence Satisfaction Set 2 China Cat Sunflower> The Wheel> I Know You Rider Magnolia Mountain Unbroken...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)